Destrophy - это hard rock/ metal коллектив из Des Moines/ Iowa City, Iowa, основанная в 1993 году. Destrophy is the unstoppable 4 piece pop/rock/metal machine based out of Des Moines, Iowa on Victory Records. Officially launched in 2002 by producer and singer/songwriter Ari, who scoured the state and recruited only the most talented and success-minded musicians to bring his vision to the stage. The result is an impressive line-up featuring: Ari, guitar and vocals; Phil T. on bass; Joe Fox on drums; and Erik Tisinger, former member of The Autumn Offering (Victory Records), on guitar.


alternative metal / nu metal / hard rock / metal / industrial metal

TOP-10 ТРЕКОВ Destrophy

The Way of Your World
Seven Nights
Why I Hate Goodbye
This Is Not My Life
We Are Alive
The Way Of The World
Cry Havoc
Arms of the Enemy


Уважаемый пользователь!
Для того, чтобы оставлять комментарии зарегистрируйтесь или войдите!


Ни одного комментария еще не добавлено... Будь первым!